April 17, 2014 Notes From Aubree

I’m doing really good 🙂 I don’t think I need anything at the moment 🙂 Thanks for the horse shirt and the Starbursts. I think she is so cute 🙂 I showed her picture to both of my investigators (Aubree’s sister Ashlynn had her baby on April 11, 2014 and we sent pictures to Aubree). They don’t sell the Ensign at the bookstore here.

Arigato 🙂
You have to go on LDS.org and watch the video Because of Him, it is amazing. You should post it on my blog and facebook. I love this video, I have watched it at least 10 times in the last few days and it just gets better the more you think about it.

Hahaha Schmeil Choro hurt his hand playing vollyball and he had to get it wraped and then got a thingy to put on it.

Aubree MTC  1

I use the Holy Tabs every day; it has totally has saved me in lessons when I don’t know what the exact verse is but I know the topic.

Nelson Choro decided to take a selfie on my camera.

Aubree MTC 7

Urling shimai and I and all the Brazilians are the missionaries in my district going to the Nagoya, Japan mission.

For my calling as Sister Missionary Leader I get to interview the shimaitachi and help them when they are having a hard time and we have lots of meetings on how to be good leaders and how to help and serve others.

These are the Elders in my district. We play volleyball a lot.

Aubree MTC 8

Categories: Mission Training Center | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

