My Violin :):):) (Japan Week 26)

This week I got some really good new!

President Yamashita told me that I am aloud to have my violin! I am really excited to have it. It was so much fun to have a mini concert last transfer. I hope that I may be able to do this again. I think that I am already scheduled to play a little bit at the ward Christmas party. I hope sister Papenfuss and I are in the same district or even better companions again so that we can play together more 🙂

We have been doing a lot of finding this week as well. We talked to about 400 people this week.

Yesterday we had our investigator come to church. She is really awesome! She always participates a lot in class.

Today President and sister Yamashita are having Family Home Evening with recent converts and Investigators.
We are going with her today 🙂

I love you all 🙂
Love, sister Thompson

Notes From Aubree:

President Yamashita told me this week that you guys can send my violin to me!

Please send my violin, a bow, maybe my scale book, and church songs.

They have these cool shirts here for winter that look really thin but they are really warm.

Aubree’s Christmas List

Peanut Butter Cups
Maple Life Cereal
A Speaker For Her Ipod
Shoes – Flats and Boots

Categories: Gokiso Japan, Latter-Day Saints, Nagoya Japan, Preparation Day | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

